Doesn’t someone have to defend their position twice before they are immune to challenges?
To elaborate, if someone successfully defends twice, they then can’t be challenged again until they have a chance to challenge the position above theirs.
I thought that was the rule, but maybe that’s just a rule that was considered but never was officially made a rule?
The first post basically states that if 9 defends 10, the same player 10 can not challenge 9 again until 9 has a chance to challenge 8.
But what happens when: 9 defends 10, then someone from the waiting list challenges 10 and wins. There is then a new player 10 and he challenges player 9? Let’s say all this happens before 8 is free to be challenged.
This has been brought up before, and it could be an issue and really plug things up.